Hahhahahaha!!!

from www.larknews.com (a Christian fake news site — not for Christians offended by irony or tongue-in-cheek humor, or the generally humorless)

About Karen Joy

I'm a partially-homeschooling mother of six -- 3 boys ages 19, 17 and 15 years old, and three girls: 11, 8, and 3. I like birding, reading, writing, organic gardening, singing, playing guitar, hiking, the outdoors, and books. I very casually lead a very large group of homeschooling families in the Phoenix area. I have a dear hubby who designs homes for a local home builder and who is the worship pastor of our church. I live in the desert, which I used to hate, but now appreciate.

Posted on May 7, 2007, in Christianity, God/Christianity/Church, Interesting Websites. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. oh, that’s hilarious. Sorry I never replied about the phrase for the sign … I couldn’t think of anything other than just “sanctuary” … ? My brain is fried from all the freelance writing I’ve been doing. 🙂

  2. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    Love the Nursery Fast Pass!!!

  3. I love the T-shirt. But would I actually wear it?

Leave a Reply

