Welcome back to my Hudson Bay (Churchill?) reader!

I like to see the far-flung places from whence my readers come.  I seem to have a regular reader from NE Manitoba, along Hudson Bay, and I noticed it’d been a while since that red dot had popped up on my ClustrMap.  Welcome back!  Introduce yourself, if you can convince your fingers to pull yourself out of lurkdom.

For that matter, if there are any regular readers who haven’t posted a comment before, I’d love to hear from you — and tell me where you’re from!  Just out of curiousity, you know…  🙂

About Karen Joy

I'm a partially-homeschooling mother of six -- 3 boys ages 19, 17 and 15 years old, and three girls: 11, 8, and 3. I like birding, reading, writing, organic gardening, singing, playing guitar, hiking, the outdoors, and books. I very casually lead a very large group of homeschooling families in the Phoenix area. I have a dear hubby who designs homes for a local home builder and who is the worship pastor of our church. I live in the desert, which I used to hate, but now appreciate.

Posted on June 22, 2007, in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Rubber Chicken Girl

    And your three Kiwi visitors!! Please stand up….

  2. There are actually more Kiwis than that! Click on the “map with smaller clustrs” and you’ll see six dots — five small and one size up, meaning a minimum of 16 hits.

  3. Just saying hi, we are Gluten free here too… most of the time. We love Pamela’s brand, which inspired us to change almost everything else. I enjoy your blog!
    Brit

  4. Hi, Brit ~

    I have your blog on RSS! I try not to be jealous of where you live… I love it there around Santa Barbara.

    I didn’t know you were gluten-free. But you do it even though it’s not necessary?? My husband’s sort of like that. He doesn’t have to be g.f., but he often chooses to be because he just feels better w/o it.

    ~Karen

Leave a Reply

