New Domain!!

Waaalll…

A friend from church thought that I should have my own domain, so he went and purchased it for me!  www.onlysometimesclever.com or http://onlysometimesclever.com both work.  Thanks, Jesse!

I really don’t know what to do with it, other than to alert y’all that you don’t need the “wordpress” part of the addy any more.  Perhaps I will play with it a bit in the future;  I’m not even sure what I CAN do with it!  (I’m not really a “discover the possibilities!” kind of gal.)

If you have any tips, of course, send ’em my way.

About Karen Joy

I'm a partially-homeschooling mother of six -- 3 boys ages 19, 17 and 15 years old, and three girls: 11, 8, and 3. I like birding, reading, writing, organic gardening, singing, playing guitar, hiking, the outdoors, and books. I very casually lead a very large group of homeschooling families in the Phoenix area. I have a dear hubby who designs homes for a local home builder and who is the worship pastor of our church. I live in the desert, which I used to hate, but now appreciate.

Posted on January 25, 2010, in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This is something that I’ve been considering doing for a little while, but I too don’t know what I’d do with my own domain! Perhaps I’ll give it a go this year, and let my techy nerdy geek husband loose to play at creating me a site!

  2. Woohoo! Welcome to the club!

  3. Super cool! I’ve done some domain stuff in the past, but just to get stuff connected and up. So I have no tips for the other things you can do.

    Sorry.

    Congratulations!

    ~Luke

Leave a Reply

